Thursday, February 7, 2013

More Presenters Announced For ISA4: 4th Annual Indie Soap Awards

We Love Soaps is proud to announce the next wave of presenters for ISA4: the 4th Annual Indie Soap Awards, to take place Tuesday, February 19 at New World Stages in New York City's Theater District.

The ISAs honor the best in scripted, serialized programming on the web. Featuring a mix of daytime and primetime Emmy® award-nominees and winners, Broadway stars and rising newcomers from the web community, the ISAs have become a cutting edge event that unites all media platforms.

"And the ISA4 presenters are..."

Susan Miller, producer and writer from ANYONE BUT ME**
Daphne Rubin-Vega of Broadway's "Rent"; nominated actress from HUSTLING
Brad Bell, nominated actor, writer and producer from HUSBANDS
Miriam Pultro, nominated actress from MYTHOS and CASTERS
Lauren B. Martin, star of AS THE WORLD TURNS; nominated actress from EMPIRE
Michael Taylor Gray, nominated actor from PRETTY
Cotton Wright, nominated actress from INTERSECTION
Ben Fritz, nominated director from CYNTHIA WATROS GETS LOST
Marc Sinoway, actor from HUNTING SEASON
Alexis Zibolis, actress from DEVANITY
Barry Dodd, nominated producer, director and writer from RAGGED ISLE**
Dominika Zybko, actress from HITMAN 101
Kena Hodges, actress from ANACOSTIA
Rick Dalton, actor from RAGGED ISLE

** Previous ISA winner

Want to attend the Indie Soap Awards, purchase an All-Access Guest Pass here.

- NOMINATIONS: 4th Annual Indie Soap Awards
- First Round of Presenters Announced For ISA4: 4th Annual Indie Soap Awards

1 comment: