Wednesday, February 6, 2013

First Round of Presenters Announced For ISA4: 4th Annual Indie Soap Awards

We Love Soaps is proud to announce the first wave of presenters for ISA4: the 4th Annual Indie Soap Awards, to take place Tuesday, February 19 at New World Stages in New York City's Theater District.

The ISAs honor the best in scripted, serialized programming on the web. Featuring a mix of daytime and primetime Emmy® award-nominees and winners, Broadway stars and rising newcomers from the web community, the ISAs have become a cutting edge event that unites all media platforms.

"And the ISA4 presenters are..."

Cynthia Watros, Emmy winner from Guiding Light; star of LOST; nominated actress from CYNTHIA WATROS GETS LOST
Martha Byrne, Emmy winner from AS THE WORLD TURNS, nominated star from ANACOSTIA**
Vincent Pastore, star of THE SOPRANOS; actor from ADULTS ONLY
Colleen Zenk, three-time Emmy nominee and longtime star of AS THE WORLD TURNS, actress from THURSTON
Jillian Clare, star of DAYS OF OUR LIVES, nominated actress from MISS BEHAVE
Signy Coleman, longtime star of THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS; nominated actress from RIVER RIDGE
Sebastian La Cause of Broadway's "Rocky Horror Show" and "Chicago"; creator and nominated actor, writer and writer from HUSTLING**
Michael Caruso, nominated actor, writer and producer from DEVANITY
Ben Baur, nominated actor from HUNTING SEASON
Kayla Olson, nominated actress from ONCE YOU LEAVE
Katie Caprio, nominated actress from DEVANITY
Kevin Spirtas, star of DAYS OF OUR LIVES, actor from HUSTLING
Pasha Diallo, nominated actress from ANACOSTIA**
Kelsey Robinson, actress from FUMBLING THRU THE PIECES
Richard Cutting, actor from MILGRAM AND THE FASTWALKERS
Sharon Smyth Lentz, actress from DARK SHADOWS
Momona Komagata, actress from HITMAN 101
Tamieka Chavis, actress from ANACOSTIA

** Previous ISA winner

Want to attend the Indie Soap Awards, purchase an All-Access Guest Pass here.

- NOMINATIONS: 4th Annual Indie Soap Awards

1 comment: