Monday, October 25, 2010

GLEE Releasing Christmas Album on Nov. 16 is reporting that GLEE is releasing a Christmas album featuring the cast (and k.d. lang) singing covers of 12 holiday classics. The disc is set to drop on Nov. 16 — three weeks ahead of a special "Yuletide" episode (airing on Dec. 7.)

The track list is below.

1. "We Need A Little Christmas" (Jenna Ushkowitz, Amber Riley, Chris Colfer)
2. "Deck The Rooftop" (Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Naya Rivera, Kevin McHale, Heather Morris, and Jenna Ushkowitz)
3. "Merry Christmas Darling" (Lea Michele)
4. "Baby, It’s Cold Outside" (Chris Colfer and Darren Criss)
5. "The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year" (Chord Overstreet, Mark Salling, Kevin McHale, Lea Michele, Chris Colfer, Jenna Ushkowitz, and Heather Morris)
6. "Last Christmas" (Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Amber Riley, Kevin McHale, Mark Salling, Jenna Ushkowitz, and Chris Colfer)
7. "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen" (Lea Michele, Amber Riley, Naya Rivera, and Jenna Ushkowitz)
8. "O Christmas Tree" (Matthew Morrison)
9. "Jingle Bells" (Cory Monteith, Mark Salling, and Kevin McHale)
10. "You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch" (k.d. lang and Morrison)
11. "Angels We Have Heard On High" (Amber Riley)
12. "O Holy Night" (Lea Michele)

1 comment:

  1. Jake Vaughn (AMC; Spike Lavery) & Lauren Boles (Days; Ciara Brady) will star on 'GLEE' Tuesday November 16th too.