ABC Family To Premiere THE FOSTERS: GIRLS UNITED Special Webisode Series on February 3

On Monday, February 3rd, ABC Family will share a special webisode series featuring original content from the hit drama THE FOSTERS online on ABC Family’s official YouTube channel. All five 3-5-minute webisodes will be made available online Monday, February 3 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT immediately following the broadcast of an all-new episode of THE FOSTERS. The self-contained webisode series, titled THE FOSTERS: GIRLS UNITED, follows the residents of the Girls United group home. When one of the girls goes missing, the others form their own theories about her disappearance and learn a valuable lesson about supporting each other as they all strive to improve their lot in life.

The webisodes star Maia Mitchell as Callie Jacob, Daffany Clark as Daphne, Cherinda Kincherlow as Kiara, Annamarie Kenoyer as Becka, Alicia Sixtos as Carmen, Hayley Kiyoko as Gabi and Angela Gibbs as Girls United counselor Michelle Walters.

The following week, on Monday, February 10, from 10:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. PT), Hayley Kiyoko and “The Fosters” Executive Producer Joanna Johnson will participate in a live Twitter discussion about the webisodes and answer fan questions. Fans are encouraged to tweet their comments and questions directly to @HayleyKiyoko and @JoannaJohnson31 and include the hashtag #GirlsUnited in their tweets.

No comments:

Post a Comment