Monday, October 8, 2018

Watch the 'House of Cards' Final Season Trailer

The final chapter of Netflix drama House of Cards will launch on November 2nd. Golden Globe winner and Emmy Award nominated former Santa Barbara star Robin Wright returns as President of the United States.

Wright is joined by Academy Award nominees Diane Lane and Greg Kinnear as well as Cody Fern this season alongside Emmy Award nominee Michael Kelly, Jayne Atkinson, Academy Award nominee Patricia Clarkson, Emmy Award Nominee Constance Zimmer, Derek Cecil, Campbell Scott and Boris McGiver.

Watch the official trailer for the sixth and final season below.

Melissa James Gibson and Frank Pugliese continue as showrunners for season six, and they serve as executive producers along with Robin Wright, David Fincher, Joshua Donen, Dana Brunetti, Eric Roth, Michael Dobbs and Andrew Davies. Created for television by Beau Willimon. House of Cards is produced by Donen/Fincher/Roth and Trigger Street Productions, Inc. in associated with Media Rights Capital for Netflix.

No comments:

Post a Comment