Thursday, June 28, 2018

FOX Announces Fall Premiere Dates

FOX has set the fall premiere dates for its new and returning series.

Hit drama 9-1-1, featuring new cast member Jennifer Love Hewitt, returns with a two-night season premiere: Night One airs immediately following the NFL ON FOX doubleheader on Sunday, September 23 (8:00-9:00 p.m. ET/PT); Night Two airs Monday, September 24 (9:00-10:00 p.m. ET/PT), in its regular time period, following the season premiere of The Resident (8:00-9:00 p.m. ET/PT).

On Wednesday, September 26, Empire (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT) and Star (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) return.

Check out the complete list of fall premieres below.

FOX FALL 2018 PREMIERES (All Times ET/PT, except where noted)

Sunday, September 9, Immediately Following NFL On Fox Doubleheader
8:00-8:30 p.m. ET/PT Rel (Special Preview)

Sunday, September 23, Immediately Following NFL On Fox Doubleheader
8:00-9:00 p.m. ET/PT 9-1-1 (Special Season Two Premiere, Part 1)

Monday, September 24
8:00-9:00 p.m. The Resident (Season Two Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. 9-1-1 (Special Season Two Premiere, Part 2)

Tuesday, September 25
8:00-9:00 p.m. The Gifted (Season Two Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. Lethal Weapon (Season Three Premiere)

Wednesday, September 26
8:00-9:00 p.m. Empire (Season Five Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. Star (Season Three Premiere)

Thursday, September 27
7:30 p.m. ET Live/4:30 p.m. PT Live Thursday Night Football (Fox Sports Premiere)

Friday, September 28
8:00-8:30 p.m. Last Man Standing (Network Premiere)
8:30-9:00 p.m. The Cool Kids (Series Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. Hell's Kitchen (Season 18 Premiere)

Sunday, September 30
8:00-8:30 p.m. The Simpsons (Season 30 Premiere)
8:30-9:00 p.m. Bob's Burgers (Season Nine Premiere)
9:00-9:30 p.m. Family Guy (Season 16 Premiere)
9:30-10:00 p.m. Rel (Time Period Premiere)

No comments:

Post a Comment