Thursday, November 24, 2016

New 'Bold and the Beautiful' Album Features Songs Performed by Scott Clifton, Karla Mosley & Reign Edwards

The Daytime Emmy Award-winning musical team at CBS soap opera The Bold and the Beautiful has released a new album, "Musical Memories - The Bold and the Beautiful - A Collection of Songs," featuring songs written exclusively for the show.

This compilation includes songs performed by B&B cast members Scott Clifton (Liam Spencer), Karla Mosley (Maya Avant Forrester), and Reign Edwards (Nicole Avant). Fans can relive some of B&B's most memorable and romantic moments by owning the music featured during Liam & Hope's Parisian adventure, Maya's Christmas at Union Rescue Mission on Skid Row, Nicole giving birth to Rick & Maya's baby, Ridge & Caroline's wedding in Malibu, and much more.

The following songs are included:
* "Love's Masterpiece"
* "Follow Me Home"
* "Lost In Time"
* "These are the Moments" (performed by Reign Edwards)
* "World is on Fire"
* "All You Need"
* "You Were Mine"
* "The Song That Never Played" (performed by Scott Clifton)
* "Spirit of Season" (performed by Karla Mosley)
* "Hands of Time"

From Happy Meal Music & Bell Phillip Television Productions, the CD is available for a limited time on

No comments:

Post a Comment