Tuesday, April 12, 2016

'Serial Scoop Now' Presents the 7th Annual Indie Series Awards Red Carpet Show, Part 1

Eric Martsolf and Jen Lilley hosted the 7th Annual Indie Series Awards ceremony on Wednesday, April 6 at the historic El Portal Theatre.
Serial Scoop Now interviewed the stars in front of and behind the camera on the red carpet of the 7th Annual Indie Series Awards on April 6. In the first of our multi-part coverage, we chat with Days of our Lives stars Jen Lilley and Eric Martsolf, the hosts of this year's ceremony; Janessa Alberre (Miss North Hollywood USA), Amber Nash, Kevin Gillese and Benjamin Scott Holst (Hart of America); Judith Avers, Melissa Malone and Frances Southwick (Or So the Story Goes); Frank Leone (In Retrospect); Kathleen Gati, Kevin Spirtas, Martha Madison, Josh Thrower, Barbara Caruso and Michael Caruso (Winterthorne); Colleen Zenk (As the World Turns); Yancy Butler (Witchblade); Jillian Clare (Ladies of the Lake); and The Bay's Patrika Darbo and Kiko Ellsworth.

Watch below.

No comments:

Post a Comment