Thursday, April 2, 2015

6th Annual Indie Series Awards Winners

The 6th Annual Indie Series Awards ceremony was held on Wednesday, April 1st at the historic El Portal Theatre in Los Angeles, hosted by Emmy winner Eric Martsolf. The red carpet and ISAs were streamed live by WebVee Guide, in partnership with Happy Little Guillotine Studios. You can watch here.

Below is a complete list of winners:

Best Web Series – Drama
L.A. Macabre

Best Web Series – Comedy
Acting Dead

Best Directing – Drama
Whatever, Linda
Matt Eastman

Best Directing – Comedy
The Amazing Gayl Pile
Morgan Waters and Brooks Gray

Best Writing – Drama
Small Miracles
Moshe Mones

Best Writing – Comedy
Acting Dead
Brian Beacock

Best Lead Actor – Drama
Sebastian La Cause

Best Lead Actor – Comedy
Ben McEwing

Best Lead Actress – Drama
Sarah Brown
Beacon Hill

Best Lead Actress – Comedy
Jackie Geary
Jon and Jen are Married

Best Supporting Actor – Drama
Judd Hirsch
Small Miracles

Best Supporting Actor – Comedy
Chris Galya
Acting Dead

Best Supporting Actress – Drama
Sharon Washington

Best Supporting Actress – Comedy
Alexandra Paul

Best Guest Actor – Drama
Richard Hatch

Best Guest Actor – Comedy
Peter Allen Vogt
Acting Dead

Best Guest Actress – Drama
Andrea Evans

Best Guest Actress – Comedy
Megan Duffy
Dating Pains

Best Ensemble – Drama

Best Ensemble – Comedy
39 to Go

Best Special/Visual Effects
Milgram and the Fastwalkers
George Canzaniello

Best Editing
We Are Angels
Aaron Garcia

Best Costume Design
Capitol Hill
Harmony Arnold

Best Makeup
Kate Dixson

Best Soundtrack
Kieran Turner and Michael Turner

Best Original Score
Pete Winning and the Pirates
Aaron Tsang

Best Cinematography
Paul Awad

Best Production Design
Michael Caruso and Barbara Caruso

No comments:

Post a Comment