Watch 7th Annual Indie Series Awards

Don't miss the 7th Annual Indie Series Awards red carpet and ceremony, streaming live on AfterBuzz TV on Wednesday, April 6.

Link to Red Carpet stream (starts at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=92VpLBBL66c

Link to ISA7 ceremony stream (starts at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4WoDSrdTyTw

Be sure to use #ISA7 on social media to follow the conversation.

No comments:

Post a Comment