Monday, February 12, 2018

'General Hopsital' Wins 2018 Writers Guild Award

ABC soap opera General Hospital beat out fellow Daytime Drama nominee, NBC's Days of our Lives, at the Writers Guild Awards on February 11.

Here's the winning GH team.

Head Writers: Shelly Altman, Jean Passanante; Writers: Anna Theresa Cascio, Suzanne Flynn, Charlotte Gibson, Lucky Gold, Kate Hall, Elizabeth Korte, Daniel James O'Connor, Dave Rupel, Katherine Schock, Scott Sickles, Christopher Van Etten, Christopher Whitesell

Check out the complete list of nominees and winners here.

No comments:

Post a Comment