Friday, July 31, 2015

Ilene Kristen 'I'm Not Done With U Yet' Album Now Available on iTunes

If you ever seen soap star Ilene Kristen perform live, you'll hear a familiar, and wonderful, group of songs. She has recorded several of them on a brand new album, "I'm Not Done With U Yet," now available on iTunes.

Kristen, who last appeared on General Hospital as Delia in May, posted a message about the album Thursday night on Facebook: "As my birthday draws to a close I want to thank all my Facebook friends for sending the LOVE……please check out my CD-- I'M NOT DONE WITH U YET-- on itunes…buy if you will and write a review would so appreciate it."

Track List:
1 "Lion's Den"
2 "Five O'Clock Shadow"
3 "Old School Thing"
4 "Flesh and Blood"
5 "While the Whole World Jams"
6 "I'm Not Done With U Yet"
7 "No Matter What"
8 "Still in Love With Love"
9 "Master Plan"
10 "Could Have Been"
11 "Rise to the Occasion"
12 "Five O'clock Shadow" (Late Night Remix)

Check out the album on iTunes.

- Buy 'Manhattanites' On DVD, Stars Ilene Kristen, Aiden Turner, Forbes March

No comments:

Post a Comment