Saturday, March 5, 2016

Martha Madison, Kevin Spirtas & Kathleen Gati Among First Round of 2016 Indie Series Awards Presenters

Martha Madison
Martha Madison (Belle Black Brady, Days of our Lives), Kevin Spirtas (ex-Craig Wesley, Days of our Lives) and Kathleen Gati (Liesl Obrecht, General Hospital) are among the many current and former daytime soap opera stars nominated for their web series work at the upcoming 7th Annual Indie Series Awards. All three will be presenting during the April 6th ceremony, hosted by Days of our Lives stars Jen Lilley and Eric Martsolf. On Friday, the first batch of presenters was revealed. Check out the list below.

* Kristos Andrews (The Southside, The Bay)
* Ben Baur (Hunting Season, These People)
* Tia Dae (Anacostia)
* Crista Flanagan (Club 5150)
* Kathleen Gati (Winterthorne)
* Jill Knox (Keith Broke His Leg)
* Martha Madison (Winterthorne)
* Keith Powell (Keith Broke His Leg, These People)
* Darcie Siciliano (He's With Me)
* Karrueche Tran (The Bay)
* Kevin Spirtas (Winterthorne)
* Ian Verdun (Life's a Drag)

Additional presenters will be revealed over the next few weeks.

- 7th Annual Indie Series Awards: Complete List of Nominees
- Soap Opera Stars React to Indie Series Awards Nominations
- It's Your Chance to Become a Super Fan of the Indie Series Awards and Win Two Free Tickets to ISA7!

No comments:

Post a Comment