Sunday, February 14, 2016

Soap Opera Stars React to Indie Series Awards Nominations

The nominees for the 7th Annual Indie Series Awards were announced on February 3. A number of familiar faces to the world of soap operas was nominated this year, including Deidre Hall, Martha Madison, Lilly Melgar, Tristan Rogers, Gordon Thomson, John-Paul Lavoisier, Eric Martsolf, Kevin Spirtas, Kathleen Gati, Linda Gray, Elizabeth Hubbard, Patsy Pease, Melissa Archer, Melissa Claire Egan, Fred Willard, Sonia Blangiardo, Van Hansis and Brianna Brown. Below is a sampling of the soap star reaction.

No comments:

Post a Comment