'Scream Queens' Preview: The Girls of Kappa House Are Dying For New Pledges

Scream Queens premieres Tuesday, September 22 on FOX.
The girls of Kappa House are dying for new pledges in FOX's Scream Queens, premiering with a two-hour special on Tuesday, September 22 at 8 p.m. ET/PT. Scream Queens is a new killer comedy-horror series from award-winning executive producers Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk and Ian Brennan.

Kappa House, the most sought-after sorority for pledges, is ruled with an iron fist (in a pink glove) by Chanel Oberlin (Emma Roberts). But when anti-Kappa Dean Cathy Munsch (Jamie Lee Curtis) decrees that sorority pledging must be open to all students, and not just the school’s silver-spooned elite, all hell is about to break loose, as a devil-clad killer begins wreaking havoc across the campus.

An over-the-top, biting satire, Scream Queens is part black comedy, part slasher flick and a modern take on the classic whodunit, in which every character has a motive for murder…or could easily be the next victim.

Watch a sneak peek below:

Scream Queens has an all-star cast, including Emma Roberts, Jamie Lee Curtis, Emmy Award and Golden Globe Award nominee Lea Michele, Academy Award nominee Abigail Breslin, Nasim Pedrad, Oliver Hudson, Skyler Samuels, Keke Palmer, newcomer Billie Lourd, Diego Boneta, Glen Powell, Lucien Laviscount, Niecy Nash, pop superstar and actor Nick Jonas and Grammy Award nominee and actress Ariana Grande.

Scream Queens moves to its regular time on Tuesday, September 29 at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

No comments:

Post a Comment