Monday, March 23, 2015

6th Annual Indie Series Awards To Be Streamed Live by WebVeeGuide on April 1, Hosted by Eric Martsolf

The 6th Annual Indie Series Awards ceremony will be held on April 1 at the historic El Portal Theatre in North Hollyood, streamed live by WebVee Guide in partnership with HLG Studios, at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET. Emmy winning actor and entertainer Eric Martsolf (Days of our Lives) will host.

Host & Team

Scheduled presenters include Anthony Anderson (Anacostia), Ryan Bartley (L.A. Macabre), Brian Beacock (Acting Dead), Brad Bell (Husbands), Tiffany Berube (The Tiffany and Erin Show), Sarah Brown (Beacon Hill), Michael Caruso (DeVanity), Jillian Clare (Acting Dead), Erin Coleman (The Tiffany and Erin Show), Richard Cutting (Milgram and the Fastwalkers, DeVanity), Patrika Darbo (The Bay), Mackenzie Donaldson (Whatever, Linda), Mike Donis (Pete Winning and the Pirates), Ashli Dowling (We Are Angels), Megan Duffy (Dating Pains), Julie Ann Emery (Better Call Saul), Andrea Evans (DeVanity), Inessa Frantowski (The Amazing Gayl Pile), Jackie Geary (Jon and Jen are Married), Andrew Glaszek (Hustling), Burt Grinstead (Burt Paxton), Richard Hatch (Pairings), Becky Kramer (Jewvangelist), Sebastian La Cause (Hustling), Jen Lilley (Youthful Daze), Martha Madison (Winterthorne, The Bay), Sam McMurray (Cristela), Lilly Melgar (The Bay), Mhairi Morrison (Feathers and Toast), Troy Mundle (Single & Dating in Vancouver), Minae Noji (Love Midori), Susan Louise O'Connor (Wallflowers), Alexandra Paul (Mentor), Jonathan Robbins (Asset, Out With Dad), Alisha Spielmann (Producing Juliet), Jason Stuart (Mentor), Annette Toutonghi (Capitol Hill), Alex Trugman (Jewvangelist), Susannah Wells (Thurston), Garry Westcott (Thurston), Kit Williamson (EastSiders), Corsica Wilson (L.A. Macabre), Matthew Wolf (We Are Angels) and Colleen Zenk (Thurston).


Tickets are on sale through the El Portal Theatre box office (call 818.508.4200 or 866-811-4111 to avoid the online service charge).

Click here for a complete list of nominees.

- Sarah Brown, Martha Madison, Patrika Darbo and More Added to 6th Annual Indie Series Awards Presenters List

No comments:

Post a Comment