Monday, March 24, 2014

Complete List of Presenters for the 5th Annual Indie Series Awards

Nominees Brent Bailey (My Synthesized Life), Robert Bergin (Wrecked), Jonathan Biver (Professional Friend), Brennan Caldwell (Twenty Five), Michael Caruso (DeVanity), Richard Cutting (Milgram and the Fastwalkers), Lisa Gifford (3some), Ron Hanks (Golden California), Sierra Hersek (Dark Pool), Jonathan Holbrook (STILL), Jason Leaver (Out With Dad, Pete Winning and Pirates), Jessica Martin (Wrecked), Gerald McCullouch (Hustling), Matthew McKelligon (EastSiders), Caitlynne Medrek (Out With Dad), Natalie Morales (The Ladies & The Gents), Sal Neslusan (Professional Friend), Lisa Roumain (Split), Tracy Ryerson (Kiss Her I'm Famous), Darcie Siciliano (He's With Me) and Ben Whalen (Progress) are confirmed to present at the 5th Annual Indie Series Awards.

They joined the list of previously announced presenters that include this year's nominees and former winners, in celebration of the event's fifth anniversary.

The 5th Annual Indie Series Awards are being held on April 2 at the historic El Portal Theatre in North Hollywood, hosted by Carolyn Hennesy. JTS.TV will broadcast the ceremony live starting at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET.

Below is a complete list of presenters:
* Anthony Anderson
* Brent Bailey
* Brad Bell
* Robert Bergin
* Jonathan Biver
* Darin Brooks
* Brennan Caldwell
* Michael Caruso
* Jillian Clare
* Kate Conway
* Tiffany Coyne
* Richard Cutting
* Diane Delano
* Lisa Gifford
* Ron Hanks
* Van Hansis
* Sierra Hersek
* Rachael Hip-Flores
* Jonathan Holbrook
* Sean Kanan
* Sebastian La Cause
* Christine Lakin
* Jason Leaver
* Christian LeBlanc
* Jessica Martin
* Eric Martsolf
* Gerald McCullouch
* Matthew McKelligon
* Caitlynne Medrek
* Natalie Morales
* Sal Neslusan
* Bhama Roget
* Lisa Roumain
* Tracy Ryerson
* Darcie Siciliano
* Charlene Tilton
* Ben Whalen
* Walt Willey
* Kit Williamson
* Colleen Zenk

1 comment:

  1. exciting it's going to be a great show :) is it going to get televised by chance ?