Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Jon Hamm, Julianna Margulies & Connie Britton Added as Emmy Presenters

Primetime Emmy® Award nominees Giancarlo Esposito, Michael J. Fox, MAD MEN's Jon Hamm, THE GOOD WIFE's Julianna Margulies and Game Change star Julianne Moore, along with Andre Braugher, NASHVILLE's Connie Britton, Ron Howard, Lucy Liu and Keifer Sutherland, have been announced as additional presenters for “The 64th Primetime Emmy® Awards.” The telecast will air live coast to coast Sunday, September 23 (8:00-11:00 p.m., ET / 5:00-8:00 p.m., PT), on ABC from the NOKIA Theater L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles.

They join previously announced presenters Louis C.K., Jon Cryer, Claire Danes, Jeremy Davies, Zooey Deschanel, Tina Fey, Ricky Gervais, Ginnifer Goodwin, Mindy Kaling, Melissa McCarthy, Jim Parsons, Martha Plimpton, Amy Poehler, Emily Van Camp and Kerry Washington.

The Primetime Creative Arts winners were announced on September 15.

No comments:

Post a Comment