Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Emily VanCamp and Kerry Washington Join List of Primetime Emmy Presenters

REVENGE star Emily VanCamp and SCANDAL's Kerry Washington, along with Primetime Emmy® Award winners Jeremy Davies and Martha Plimpton and nominees Jon Cryer, Claire Danes, Zooey Deschanel, Tina Fey and Melissa McCarthy, have been announced as additional presenters for “The 64th Primetime Emmy® Awards.” The telecast will air live coast to coast Sunday, September 23 (8:00-11:00 p.m., ET / 5:00-8:00 p.m., PT), on ABC from the NOKIA Theater L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles.

They join previously announced presenters Louis C.K., Ricky Gervais, Ginnifer Goodwin, Mindy Kaling, Jim Parsons and Amy Poehler.

- REVIEW: REVENGE Season 2 Premiere September 30
- Kerry Washington Democratic National Convention Speech

No comments:

Post a Comment