Wednesday, March 23, 2011

"GLEE: The Music Presents The Warblers" Album Cover And Track Listing

GLEE is releasing a Warblers-only album, dropping April 19, filled with numbers from the past season. Track list below!

GLEE: The Music Presents The Warblers

1. Teenage Dream
2. Hey Soul Sister
3. Bills, Bills, Bills
4. Silly Love Songs
5. When I Get You Alone
6. Animal
7. Misery
8. Blackbird
9. Candles
10. Raise Your Glass
11. Somewhere Only We Know
12. What Kind Of Fool
13. Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?

No comments:

Post a Comment