Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Presenters Announced For The Indie Soap Awards

The 2nd Annual Indie Soap Awards will be held at The Ailey Studios in New York City on Monday night. The first presenters have been announced and will include Nick Mathews (IN BETWEEN MEN), Anthony Anderson (ANACOSTIA), Hillary B. Smith (VENICE/FUMBLING THROUGH THE PIECES), Gregori J. Martin (THE BAY), Cwennen Corral (THE CAVANAUGHS), Pat Rulon (TRAILER MADE), Will Conlon (OUT WITH DAD), Terri Simmons (PRETTY), Rachael Hip-Flores (ANYONE BUT ME), Michael O'Leary (STEAMBOAT) and Tina Sloan (EMPIRE/VENICE).

GOTHAM's Martha Byrne will be hosting the ceremony which will feature a performance of "Gumdrop the Unicorn" by Bret Silverman.

DIARY OF A SINGLE MOM leads all shows with 13 nominations.

Limited tickets are available and can be purchased here.

No comments:

Post a Comment