Monday, January 11, 2010


While Kaylie’s gymnastics career continues to soar, she struggles to help Payson deal with her injuries and at the same time, tries to keep her arch enemy Kelly Parker in check. With all this added pressure, she also has to deal with Marty as her new coach. This leaves her feeling all alone and the only person she can talk to is Carter. And as the girls prepare for competition, they want someone they know and trust to help coach the team, so they conspire to get Marty fired. Meanwhile, Payson’s negative feelings about her back injury finally turns into something positive in “Follow The Leader,” an all-new episode of MAKE IT OR BREAK IT, premiering on ABC Family tonight (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT). Viewers can catch up on all of the drama, dismounts and deceptions in an all day MAKE IT OR BREAK IT marathon from 11:00 AM-7:00 PM ET/PT.

When Kaylie gets mad because she can’t have Sasha as her gymnastics coach, she has to settle for her mother’s ex-lover Marty. Kaylie grapples with being put in the middle of so many secrets and betrayals with her family, her friends and Carter, who she finally confronts Carter for cheating on her with Lauren. Meanwhile, Emily’s grades in math are slipping and when a tutor is recommended, Chloe hires Razor. Will Razor help Emily turn her grades into A’s or is it an excuse for more one-on-one time?

After licking the salt from her physical and emotional wounds, Payson finally has a confrontation with Sasha, who in turn, helps Payson turn her negative feelings about gymnastics and training into something positive, while finding a new role at The Rock.

MAKE IT OR BREAK IT stars Chelsea Hobbs, Ayla Kell, Josie Loren, Cassie Scerbo, Zachary Burr Abel, Peri Gilpin, Candace Cameron Bure and Susan Ward.

MAKE IT OR BREAK IT is executive produced by Holly Sorensen, Paul Stupin and John Ziffren, along with co-executive producer Joanna Johnson. John J. Sakmar and Kerry Lenhart are consulting producers, with supervising producers Michael Gans and Richard Register and producer Kevin Slattery. The new original series’ recurring cast includes Anthony Starke, Johnny Pacar, Marcus Coloma, Rosa Blasi, Jason Manuel Olazabal, Brett Cullen, Erik Palladino, Mia Rose Frampton, Wyatt Smith and Neil Jackson.

No comments:

Post a Comment