How the Winter Olympics Will Impact 'Days of our Lives' Schedule

NBC will be airing new episodes of Days of our Lives throughout the Winter Olympics this month. However, due to Winter Olympic programming airing live each day across all time zones from 3-5 p.m. ET (2-4 p.m. CT, 1-3 p.m. MT, 12-2 p.m. PT) so viewers in the Mountain and Pacific time zones will need to check with their local affiliates to find out when Days will air in their local markets.

Days could potentially air earlier in the day in those time zones, or maybe overnight. Hopefully each affiliate will air the iconic soap opera at some point during the day. Fans can always watch at NBC.com and Hulu.

No comments:

Post a Comment