THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS Valentine's Day Spoilers

CBS Daytime celebrates Valentine's Day with special themed episodes of THE TALK, THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS, LET’S MAKE A DEAL, THE PRICE IS RIGHT and THE BOLD AND THE BEAUTIFUL, Monday, February 10 – Friday, February 14 on CBS. In addition, CBS Daytime will mark Valentine’s Day with talent from the entire lineup participating in Twitter “Love Chats” throughout the week, using #Heart2Heart (full schedule below).

[SPOILER ALERT]

On THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS, Valentine's Day is filled with romance and intrigue when the celebration kicks off on Thursday, February 13. Love is in the air as Cane Ashby (Daniel Goddard) and Lily Ashby (Christel Khalil) invite friends and family to an exciting gala at the newly renovated Genoa City Athletic Club to honor Delia Abbott.

Billy Abbott (David Tom) wants to focus on his future with his wife Victoria (Amelia Heinle), but a secret indiscretion with his friend Kelly (Cynthia Watros) comes back to haunt him.

Meanwhile, a game-changing twist will forever change the lives of Sharon Newman (Sharon Case) and Nicholas Newman (Joshua Morrow).

Following is the schedule for live Twitter “Love Chats,” including respective Twitter handles (all chats will use #Heart2Heart):

Monday, Feb. 10:
​3:45 PM, ET/12:45 PM, PT: THE TALK HOSTS
Julie Chen (@JulieChen), Sara Gilbert (@THEsaragilbert), Sharon Osbourne (@MrsSOsbourne), Aisha Tyler (@aishatyler) and Sheryl Underwood (@sherylunderwood)

Tuesday, Feb. 11:
10:00 AM, ET/9:00 AM, CT/7:00 AM, PT: LET'S MAKE A DEAL models
Tiffany Coyne (@TiffanyCoyne) and Danielle Demski (@Danielle_Demski)

Wednesday, Feb. 12:
1:30 PM, ET/10:30 AM, PT: THE BOLD AND THE BEAUTIFUL
Jacob Young (@Jacob_W_Young) and Linsey Godfrey (@linseygodfrey)

Friday, Feb. 14:
11:00 AM, ET/8:00 AM, PT: PRICE IS RIGHT MODEL RACHEL REYNOLDS
Rachel Reynolds (@Rachel1Reynolds)
12:30 PM, ET/ 9:30 AM, PT: THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS
Sharon Case (@sharonlcase), Daniel Goddard (DanielGoddard), Christel Khalil (@ChristelAdnana), and Joshua Morrow (@JoshuaMorrowYR)

4 comments:

  1. I like the idea of a game changing twist. Time for Nick to know the truth.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Loving this fight between Victor and Billy.

    ReplyDelete
  3. I suspected all along that Adam hadn't killed Delia. The dog was a clue. I suspected Kelly but I didn't know a reason why. What is her connection with "Stitch"? Maybe there's a story there that will reveal her agenda.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. But he had Delia's clothes under his car. Are you saying you think someone had hit her before he ran his SUV over her body?

      Delete