MobileTop1

PRETTY LITTLE LIARS' Keegan Allen & TWISTED's Maddie Hasson to Live Tweet East Coast Episodes

Keegan Allen
Keegan Allen, who stars on ABC Family's PRETTY LITTLE LIARS as Toby Cavanaugh, and Maddie Hasson, who stars as Jo Masterson on TWISTED, will participate in live chats via Twitter during the East Coast broadcasts of their series July 16th starting at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.

Keegan Allen will be tweeting with fans live via his handle @KeeganAllen during the East Coast broadcast of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS from 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. - 6 p.m. PT. Fans can ask Keegan their questions by tweeting at his handle and including the hashtag #PLLChat in their tweets.

In the new episode "Under the Gun," Hanna has some explaining to do to her parents and the police after she's found with something she shouldn't have. Mona spills a secret of Spencer's to the other Liars -leading to hurt feelings amongst the group. Emily tries to help Hanna, only to have "A" turn the tables. And Aria helps out a friend of Mike's, who gets the wrong impression of her. Meanwhile, Shana keeps popping up in the most unusual places. And Spencer's investigation into who was on the other end of Ali's mysterious phone number leads her and Toby to Ravenswood - which is unlike any place they've ever seen.

Maddie Hasson will be tweeting via her handle @MadelaineHasson during the East Coast broadcast of TWISTED from 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. - 7 p.m. PT. To ask Maddie a question, fans should tweet at her handle and include the hashtag #TwistedChat in their tweets. In the all-new episode titled "Three for the Road," Danny, Jo and Lacey go on a road trip without telling their parents in order to uncover new clues to Regina's murder. The trip could well end in disaster: Jo and Lacey are at odds, with Danny struggling to play peacemaker, and Danny is blatantly violating his parole by crossing state lines. Meanwhile, Kyle is determined to track Jo down, and Karen and Tess bond over an impromptu pottery lesson.

PRETTY LITTLE LIARS is produced by Alloy Entertainment in association with Warner Horizon Television and is executive-produced by I. Marlene King, Oliver Goldstick, Leslie Morgenstein and Joseph Dougherty. The series stars Troian Bellisario, Ashley Benson, Tyler Blackburn, Lucy Hale, Ian Harding, Laura Leighton, Shay Mitchell, Janel Parrish and Sasha Pieterse.

TWISTED is executive-produced by Gavin Polone, David Babcock and Adam Milch, who also wrote the pilot. The drama stars Avan Jogia, Maddie Hasson, Kylie Bunbury, Kimberly Quinn, Sam Robards, Ashton Moio and Denise Richards. The series is produced by Prodco, Inc.

RELATED:
- INTERVIEW: Tyler Blackburn on PRETTY LITTLE LIARS, DAYS OF OUR LIVES and More

No comments:

Post a Comment


468x60 Wireless Block Series