PRETTY LITTLE LIARS' Ryan Guzman & TWISTED's Kylie Bunbury to Live Tweet East Coast Episodes

Ryan Guzman
Ryan Guzman, who is currently guest starring on PRETTY LITTLE LIARS as Aria's new friend Jake, and Kylie Bunbury, who stars as Lacey Porter on TWISTED, will participate in live chats via Twitter during the East Coast broadcasts of their series tomorrow, July 2nd, starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Ryan Guzman will be tweeting live during the East Coast broadcast of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS from 8-9 p.m. ET/5-6 p.m. PT. Fans should tweet at his handle @ryanAguzman and include the hashtag #PLLChat in their tweets to ask Ryan questions.

In the new PRETTY LITTLE LIARS episode "Face Time," Holbrook's partner, Lt. Tanner, comes to town, intensifying the investigation into the Liars and their possible connection to Wilden's death. Emily panics when her parents come under undue scrutiny due to "A's" manipulations. Hanna bristles when Caleb tries to help her through this latest crisis, and tries to shift the focus of the police investigation. And Toby finds a new source of information into his mother's death, but it only leads to more questions. Meanwhile Aria has an uncomfortable encounter while out with Jake, and Spencer lays a trap for Melissa.



Kylie Bunbury will be tweeting via her handle @kyliebunbury during the East Coast broadcast of an all-new episode of TWISTED from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. PT. To ask Kylie a question, fans should tweet at her handle and include the hashtag #TwistedChat.

In the all-new episode of TWISTED titled "Sleeping with the Frenemy," Lacey's mom Judy invites Jo to a sleepover, much to Lacey's dismay. Despite the promise of an incredibly awkward evening, Jo seizes the opportunity to get closer to Regina's friends and uncover potential evidence that points to another suspect in her murder. Tess persuades Karen to reconnect with her old friends, only to have it end in humiliation when Regina's mother Gloria viciously confronts Karen about Danny. Meanwhile, Danny has his first soccer match and struggles to stay on civil terms with Archie and his teammates, and Kyle steps up his investigation.



PRETTY LITTLE LIARS is produced by Alloy Entertainment in association with Warner Horizon Television and is executive-produced by I. Marlene King, Oliver Goldstick, Leslie Morgenstein and Joseph Dougherty. The series stars Troian Bellisario, Ashley Benson, Tyler Blackburn, Lucy Hale, Ian Harding, Laura Leighton, Shay Mitchell, Janel Parrish and Sasha Pieterse.

TWISTED is executive-produced by Gavin Polone, David Babcock and Adam Milch, who also wrote the pilot. The drama stars Avan Jogia, Maddie Hasson, Kylie Bunbury, Kimberly Quinn, Sam Robards, Ashton Moio and Denise Richards. The series is produced by Prodco, Inc.

RELATED:
- INTERVIEW: Tyler Blackburn on PRETTY LITTLE LIARS, DAYS OF OUR LIVES and More

No comments:

Post a Comment