PRETTY LITTLE LIARS' Keegan Allen & TWISTED's Denise Richards to Live Tweet East Coast Episodes Tonight

Keegan Allen, who plays Toby Cavanaugh on ABC Family's PRETTY LITTLE LIARS and Denise Richards, who plays Karen Desai, the mother of murder suspect Danny Desai on the new original drama TWISTED, will participate in live chats via Twitter during the East Coast broadcasts of their series tonight, June 18th, starting at 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT.

Keegan Allen will be tweeting live during the East Coast broadcast of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. PT. Fans should tweet at his handle @KeeganAllen and include the hashtag #PLLChat in their tweets to ask Keegan questions.

In the newest episode of "Pretty Little Liars," Mrs. DiLaurentis' presence in Rosewood continues to unnerve all those around her, especially when she gives Hanna a family parrot whose gift for mimicry provides startling insight into Alison's last days. Tired of feeling defenseless against "A," Aria decides to learn self defense and is intrigued by her sexy instructor. Meanwhile, Toby shares a heartbreaking secret with Spencer, and Hanna makes an alarming discovery regarding her mom.

Denise Richards will be tweeting via her handle @DENISE_RICHARDS during the East Coast broadcast of an all-new episode of "Twisted" from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. PT. To ask Denise a question, fans should tweet at her handle and include the hashtag #TwistedChat.

In the second episode of TWISTED, Danny and Jo set up a dinner between their two families, which goes awry when the adults drudge up past grievances. Meanwhile, everyone at school tries to move on. Jo battles with her father over her friendship with Danny as she and Rico set out to prove Danny's innocence.

PRETTY LITTLE LIARS is produced by Alloy Entertainment in association with Warner Horizon Television and is executive-produced by I. Marlene King, Oliver Goldstick, Leslie Morgenstein and Joseph Dougherty. The series stars Troian Bellisario, Ashley Benson, Tyler Blackburn, Lucy Hale, Ian Harding, Laura Leighton, Shay Mitchell, Janel Parrish and Sasha Pieterse.

TWISTED is executive-produced by Gavin Polone, David Babcock and Adam Milch, who also wrote the pilot. The drama stars Avan Jogia, Maddie Hasson, Kylie Bunbury, Kimberly Quinn, Sam Robards, Ashton Moio and Denise Richards. The series is produced by Prodco, Inc.

1 comment:

  1. Love it! Very interesting topics, I hope the incoming comments and suggestion are equally positive. Thank you for sharing this information that is actually helpful.


    matreyastudios
    matreyastudios.com

    ReplyDelete