PRETTY LITTLE LIARS' Tyler Blackburn & TWISTED Guest Star Brittany Curran to Live Tweet East Coast Episodes Tonight

Tyler Blackburn, who plays Caleb Rivers on ABC Family's PRETTY LITTLE LIARS and Brittany Curran, who guest stars as Phoebe on TWISTED, will participate in live chats via Twitter during the East Coast broadcasts of their series tomorrow, June 25th, starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Tyler Blackburn will be tweeting live during the East Coast broadcast of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS from 8-9 p.m. ET / 5-6 p.m. PT. Fans should tweet at his handle @tylerjblackburn and include the hashtag #PLLChat in their tweets to ask Tyler questions.

In the newest episode of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS, Hanna worries that her mother is keeping a dangerous secret and is determined to protect her at all costs, which leads her to an uncomfortable meeting with Detective Holbrook, and leaves Caleb anxious to help her. A clue in Ali's things leads the Liars to a creepy mask maker, who takes a shine to Emily and may have ties to another Rosewood resident. Spencer and Toby continue their search into a painful chapter of Toby's past and Melissa returns to Rosewood.



Brittany Curran will be tweeting via her handle @BrittanyCurran during the East Coast broadcast of an all-new episode of "Twisted" from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. PT. To ask Brittany a question, fans should tweet at her handle and include the hashtag #TwistedChat.

In the all-new episode of TWISTED, titled "PSA de RĂ©sistance," Jo (Maddie Hasson) decides to break out of her anti-social routine at school, which comes as a disappointing surprise to her devoted study buddy, Rico (Ashton Moio). When Jo and Danny (Avan Jogia) volunteer to take part in an anti-drunk driving skit for the school's Sobriety Awareness Day directed by Phoebe (Curran), Jo might get more attention than she bargained for. Meanwhile, Danny seeks out an opportunity to reconnect with Lacey (Kylie Bunbury).



PRETTY LITTLE LIARS is produced by Alloy Entertainment in association with Warner Horizon Television and is executive-produced by I. Marlene King, Oliver Goldstick, Leslie Morgenstein and Joseph Dougherty. The series stars Troian Bellisario, Ashley Benson, Tyler Blackburn, Lucy Hale, Ian Harding, Laura Leighton, Shay Mitchell, Janel Parrish and Sasha Pieterse.

TWISTED is executive-produced by Gavin Polone, David Babcock and Adam Milch, who also wrote the pilot. The drama stars Avan Jogia, Maddie Hasson, Kylie Bunbury, Kimberly Quinn, Sam Robards, Ashton Moio and Denise Richards. The series is produced by Prodco, Inc.

RELATED:
- INTERVIEW: Tyler Blackburn on PRETTY LITTLE LIARS, DAYS OF OUR LIVES and More

No comments:

Post a Comment