CBS Tweet Week Returns April 4-10, Daytime Included

#CBSTweetWeek returns Thursday, April 4 - Wednesday, April 10, with CBS Television Network's biggest stars and creative talent signing on to chat live with fans. This #CBSTweetWeek, fans will have direct access to talent from their favorite primetime shows plus, for the first time, stars from CBS's top-rated daytime lineup will also participate. In addition, CBS Sports and CBS Sports Network analysts will be tweeting live during the 2013 NCAA® Division I Men's Basketball Final Four® and Championship game, and Academy of Country Music Awards social media ambassador Michelle Stafford from THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS will provide live updates from the special in Las Vegas.

Tweet Week @ the CBS Connect Lounge
#CBSTweetWeek will be hosted in the CBS Connect Lounge on CBS.com where fans can attend a virtual lounge and chat live with CBS stars, producers and creative talent. Many stars will be tweeting during the East Coast broadcasts of their respective programs and taking fan questions, posting photos and videos, sharing insights on the making of the episodes, offering commentary, and more.  In the lounge, fans will also be able to follow conversation streams related to their favorite CBS shows and chat live with other fans.
To participate, fans can visit the CBS Connect Lounge on CBS.com, which is also optimized for access via mobile devices, and log in with their Twitter accounts to pose questions to CBS stars and talent during the scheduled times detailed below. Fans can also join the conversation on Twitter by following the show-specific hashtags listed below, #CBSTweetWeek, or by tweeting the talent’s Twitter handle when submitting questions directly from Twitter.
This #CBSTweetWeek will mark CBS’s fourth event since the first #CBSTweetWeek was held in April 2011. This week’s event will be CBS’s biggest #CBSTweetWeek yet, extending beyond entertainment programming and bringing fans access to more talent from across all dayparts than ever before.  
The Tweet Week schedule, including respective Twitter handles, is as follows:

Thursday, April 4
  •  1:00 PM, ET / 10:00 AM, PT: THE PRICE IS RIGHT (#TweetPriceIsRight)
    •   Drew Carey (@DrewFromTV)

  •  8:00 PM, ET / 5:00 PM, PT:  THE BIG BANG THEORY (#TweetTBBT)
    •   Melissa Rauch (@MelissaRauch)


  •  9:00 PM, ET / 6:00 PM, PT:  PERSON OF INTEREST (#TweetPOI)
    •   Taraji P. Henson (@TherealTaraji)

  •  10:00 PM, ET / 7:00 PM, PT:  ELEMENTARY (#TweetElementary)
    •   Co-Executive Producer Corinne Brinkerhoff (@ELEMENTARYStaff)

Friday, April 5
  •  3:00 PM, ET / 12:00 PM, PT: LET’S MAKE A DEAL (#TweetLMAD)
    •   Announcer Jonathan Mangum (@Mangum1)

  •  9:00 PM, ET / 6:00 PM, PT: VEGAS (#TweetVegas)
    •   Michael Chiklis (@MichaelChiklis)
    •   Jason O'Mara (@jason_omara)
    •   Executive Producer Greg Walker (@vegaswriters)

  •  10:00 PM, ET / 7:00 PM, PT: BLUE BLOODS (#TweetBlueBloods)
    •   Amy Carlson (@TheAmyCarlson)
    •  Sami Gayle (@GayleTweets8)


Saturday, April 6
  •  8:00 PM, ET / 5:00 PM, PT: CBS SPORTS (#Final4)
    •   CBS Sports college basketball analyst Seth Davis (@SethDavisHoops)
    •   CBS Sports college basketball analyst Greg Anthony (@GregAnthony50)
    •   CBS Sports college basketball analyst Doug Gottlieb (@GottliebShow)

  •  5:00 PM, ET / 8:00 PM, PT: CBS SPORTS NETWORK (#Final4)  
    •   CBS Sports Network college basketball analyst Mateen Cleaves (@Mateen_Cleaves)
    •   CBS Sports Network college basketball analyst Wally Szczerbiak (@Wallyball)

Sunday, April 7
  •  8:00 PM, ET / 5:00 PM, PT: ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS (#ACMs)
    •   ACM Awards Social Media Ambassador Michelle Stafford (@TheRealStafford)

Monday, April 8
  •  12:30 PM, ET / 9:30 AM, PT: THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS (#TweetYR)
    •   Jessica Collins (@JessicaCollins)
    •   Melissa Claire Egan (@MClaireEgan)

  •  9:00 PM, ET / 6:00 PM, PT:  MIKE AND MOLLY stars tweeting live coverage of 2013 NCAA® Division I Men's Basketball Championship game (#Final4)
    •   Nyambi Nyambi, a former Division I Bucknell basketball player (@NyambiNyambi)
    •   Reno Wilson (@R2theENO)

  •  9:00 PM, ET / 6:00 PM, PT:  CBS SPORTS (#Final4)   
    •  CBS Sports college basketball analyst Seth Davis (@SethDavisHoops)
    •   CBS Sports college basketball analyst Greg Anthony (@GregAnthony50)
    •   CBS Sports college basketball analyst Doug Gottlieb (@GottliebShow)

  •  9:00 PM, ET / 6:00 PM, PT: CBS SPORTS NETWORK (#Final4)  
    •   CBS Sports Network college basketball analyst Mateen Cleaves (@Mateen_Cleaves)
    •   CBS Sports Network college basketball analyst Wally Szczerbiak (@Wallyball)

Tuesday, April 9 
  •  1:30 PM, ET / 10:30 AM, PT: THE BOLD AND THE BEAUTIFUL (#TweetBandB)
    •   Katherine Kelly Lang (@KatherineKellyL)
    •   Kim Matula (@BandB_CBS)

  •  8:00 PM, ET / 5:00 PM, PT: NCIS (#TweetNCIS)
    •   Pauley Perrette (@PauleyP)
    •   Rocky Carroll (@RockyCOfficial)
    •   Brian Dietzen (@BrianDietzen)
    •   Sean Murray (@SeanHMurray)

  •  9:00 PM, ET / 6:00 PM, PT: NCIS: LOS ANGELES (#TweetNCISLA)
    •   Eric Christian Olsen (@ericcolsen)
    •   Daniela Ruah (@DanielaRuah)
    •   Barrett Foa (@BarrettFoa)
    •   Renée Felice Smith (@reneefsmith)

  •  10:00 PM, ET / 7:00 PM, PT: GOLDEN BOY (#TweetGoldenBoy)
    •  Stella Maeve (@StellaMaeve14)
    •   Kevin Alejandro (@KevinMAlejandro)
    •   Executive Producer Greg Berlanti (@GBerlanti)
    •   Executive Producer Nick Wootton (@GoldenBoyCBS)

Wednesday, April 10
  •  3:30 PM, ET / 12:30 PM, PT: THE TALK (#TalkLiveChat)
    •   Julie Chen (@JulieChen)
    •   Sharon Osbourne (@MrsSOsbourne)
    •   Aisha Tyler (@aishatyler)
    •   Sara Gilbert (@THEsaragilbert)
    •   Sheryl Underwood (@sherylunderwood)

  •  8:00 PM, ET / 5:00 PM, PT: SURVIVOR (#TweetSurvivor)

  •   Parvati Shallow (@parvatishallow)

  •  9:00 PM, ET / 6:00 PM, PT: CRIMINAL MINDS (#TweetCriminalMinds)
    •   Joe Mantegna (@JoeMantegna)
    •   Writer Bruce Zimmerman (@CM_Setreport)

  •  10:00 PM, ET / 7:00 PM, PT: CSI: CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION (#TweetCSI)
    •   Ted Danson (@CSI_CBS)
    •   Elisabeth Harnois (@ElisabethHarnoi)
    •   Director Frank Waldeck (@waldeckvision)
    •   Writer Jack Gutowitz (@CSIwritersroom)
    •  Wallace Langham (@CSIwritersroom)

No comments:

Post a Comment